LOCATION
Fairfield County Auditor
210 East Main Street Room 201
Lancaster, Ohio 43130

OFFICE HOURS
8:00 AM - 4:00 PM, Weekdays

ADMINISTRATION
Jon Slater
Auditor
P: 740-652-7020
jon.slater@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Josh Van Dyke
Manager of Administration
P: 740-652-7021
josh.vandyke@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

FINANCE DEPARTMENT
210 East Main Street,
Room 202 Mezzanine
Lancaster, Ohio  43130

BUDGETARY/CAPITAL ASSETS
P: 740-652-7040 / F: 740-681-7225

PAYROLL / BENEFITS
P: 740-652-7050  / F: 740-681-7225

OFFICE STAFF
Lori Hampshire
Deputy Auditor, Lead Budgetary
P: 740-652-7044
lori.hampshire@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Meagen Bowland
Deputy Auditor, Budgetary
P: 740-652-7043
meagen.bowland@@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Angel Horn
Deputy Auditor, Capital Assets
P: 740-652-7041
angela.horn@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jennifer Dickerson
Deputy Auditor, Lead Payroll
P: 740-652-7049
jennifer.dickerson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

LeAnn Glass
Deputy Auditor, Payroll
P: 740-652-7051
leann.glass@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Mandy Hankison
Fiscal/Benefits Analyst
P: 740-652-7048
mandy.hankison@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Amber Wagner
Deputy Auditor, Financial Accountant
P. 740-652-7042
amber.wagner@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Lisa Notestone
Assistant Finance Director
P: 740-652-7045
lisa.notestone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

David Miller
Finance Director
P: 740-652-7046
david.miller@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
DOG TAGS / HOMESTEAD PROGRAM
Rachel Knight, Deputy
P: 740-652-7022
rachel.knight@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Peggy Shepherd, Deputy
P: 740-652-7026
peggy.shepherd@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

HOMESTEAD PROGRAM FOR
ELDERLY & DISABLED
Bev Anders, Deputy
P: 740-652-7025
bev.anders@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

INFORMATION TECHNOLOGY
Mark Conrad,  IT Director
P: 740-652-7076
mark.conrad@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

PERSONAL PROPERTY
Josh Van Dyke, Manager of Administration
P: 740-652-7021
josh.vandyke@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

REAL ESTATE / GIS DEPARTMENT
Dave Burgei, Administrator
P: 740-652-7059
david.burgei@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

GIS
210 East Main Street Room 105
P: 740-652-7055 / F: 740-681-5596

Brian Delay, Technician
P: 740-652-7056
brian.delay@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Nick Dilley, Specialist
P: 740-652-7057
nicholas.dilley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

MAPROOM
210 East Main Street Room 104
P: 740-652-7060 / F: 740-681-5596

Andy Boystel, Supervisor
P: 740-652-7064
andrew.boystel@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Curt Truax, Technician
P: 740-652-7063
curtis.truax@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

REAL ESTATE
210 East Main Street Room 204
P: 740-652-7030 / F: 740-687-6781

Greg Forquer, CAUV Administrator
P: 740-652-7036
gregory.forquer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Josh Harper, Appraiser
P: 740-652-7034
joshua.harper@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Lori Kidder, Deputy Auditor
P: 740-652-7031
lori.kidder@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Noel Sodders, Appraiser
P: 740-652-7035
noel.sodders@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jessica Ferguson, Deputy Auditor
P: 740-652-7032
jessica.ferguson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Crystal Walker, Data Collector
P: 740-652-7038
crystal.walker@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Robin Balthaser, Appraiser
P: 740-652-7037
robin.balthaser@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

WEIGHTS AND MEASURES
Patrick Brighton, Chief Inspector
P: 740-652-7028
patrick.brighton@fairfieldcountyohio.gov