clerk of courts office
COMMON PLEAS
Hall of Justice


  Hours: 8:00 AM to 4:00 PM (Monday-Friday)

SPECIFIC INQUIRIES

CUSTODY, CHILD SUPPORT HEARINGS, OR OTHER DOMESTIC RELATIONS MATTERS

Please contact the Domestic Relations Division
740-652-7440

MARRIAGE LICENSES OR PROBATE MATTERS
Please contact the Probate Division
740-652-7485

MATTERS INVOLVING JUVENILES
Please contact the Juvenile Division
740-652-7463

COMMUNITY CONTROL DEPARTMENT (ADULT PROBATION)
Please contact Director/CPO, Angel Sanderson
angel.sanderson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

JURY SERVICE, TRANSCRIPTS, OR NOTARY APPLICATIONS
Please contact Court Services Coordinator, Kelly Starkey
kelly.starkey@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

SCHEDULING QUESTIONS ABOUT JUDGE TRIMMER’S DOCKET
Please contact Assignment Commissioner, Kathy Hartman
kathy.hartman@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

SCHEDULING QUESTIONS ABOUT JUDGE BERENS’ DOCKET
Please contact Judge Berens’ Assignment Commissioner, Misty Conkle
misty.conkle@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

FOR SUBSTANTIVE OR PROCEDURAL QUESTIONS ABOUT CASES PENDING BEFORE JUDGE TRIMMER
Please contact Magistrate, Jillian Boone
jillian.boone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

FOR SUBSTANTIVE OR PROCEDURAL QUESTIONS ABOUT CASES PENDING BEFORE JUDGE BERENS
Please contact Staff Attorney / Bailiff, Austin Lines
Austin.lines@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

CIVIL STALKING PROTECTION ORDERS
Please contact the Lighthouse
740-654-3247, or
Shannon Seesholtz
shannon.seesholtz@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Judicial Assistant
ADMINISTRATIVE QUESTIONS, CONCERNS, OR FEEDBACK
Joshua Horacek
joshua.horacek@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Magistrate & Court Administrator
FOR ALL PUBLIC RECORDS REQUESTS
Contact the Clerk’s Office
740-652-7360

Jillian Boone
jillian.boone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Magistrate & Court Administrator