""
""
""
""
""
""
""
""
""

GENERAL CONTACT INFORMATION

GENERAL LINE: 740-652-7421
ADDRESS:
Hall of Justice
224 E. Main Street [Map]
Lancaster, OH 43130
SPECIFIC INQUIRIES

For Questions about custody, child support hearings, or other domestic relations matters:
Please contact the Domestic Relations Division
740-652-7440.

For Questions about marriage licenses or probate matters:
Please contact the Probate Division
740-652-7463.

For Questions about matters involving juveniles:
Please contact the Juvenile Division
740-652-7463.

Director of the Community Control Department / CPO
For Questions Concerning the Community Control Department (Adult Probation):
Please contact Director/CPO, Angel Sanderson
angel.sanderson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

For Questions about Jury Service, Transcripts, or Notary Applications:
Please contact Court Services Coordinator, Kelly Starkey
kelly.starkey@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

For Scheduling Questions about Judge Trimmer’s Docket:
Please contact Assignment Commissioner, Kathy Hartman
kathy.hartman@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

For Scheduling Questions about Judge Berens’ Docket:
Please contact Judge Berens’ Assignment Commissioner, Misty Conkle
misty.conkle@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

For Substantive or Procedural Questions about Cases Pending before Judge Trimmer:
Please contact Magistrate, Jillian Boone
jillian.boone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

For Substantive or Procedural Questions about Cases Pending before Judge Berens:
Please contact Bailiff, Mary Bockstahler
mary.bockstahler@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

For Questions about Civil Stalking Protection Orders:
Please contact the Lighthouse
740-654-3247, or
Shannon Seesholtz
shannon.seesholtz@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Judicial Assistant

For Administrative Questions, Concerns, or Feedback:
Please contact
Jillian Boone
jillian.boone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Magistrate & Court Administrator or
Shannon Seesholtz
shannon.seesholtz@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Judicial Assistant

For All Public Records Requests:
Please contact the Clerk’s Office
740-652-7360 or
Jillian Boone
jillian.boone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
Magistrate & Court Administrator