Fairfield County Engineer's Office
LOCATION INFORMATION
Fairfield County Engineer's Office
3026 West Fair Avenue [Map]
Lancaster, OH 43130

CONTACT / HOURS
P: 740-652-2300
F: 740-687-7055
Email
ENGINEER AND MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Monday-Friday
7:00am - 3:30pm
ENGINEER'S

Jeremiah Upp, P.E., P.S.
County Engineer
engineer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Eric T.  McCrady, P.E.
Deputy Engineer
eric.mccrady@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Bill Maravy, P.E.
Deputy Engineer
william.maravy@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Mitch Noland, P.E., S.I.
Deputy Engineer
mitch.noland@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Todd May, E.I.
Subdivision Engineer
todd.may@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

BRIDGE & ROAD

Sean Meachem
Superintendent
sean.meachem@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

John Aubery
Assistant Superintendent
john.aubery@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Corey Bibler
Safety & Traffic Superintendent
corey.bibler@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Brent Emmert
Road Maintenance Supervisor
brent.emmert@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Gary Harvey
Assistant Road Supervisor
gary.harvey@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Bill Putnam
Road Maintenance Supervisor
bill.putnam@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Dave Stalder
Road Maintenance Supervisor
dave.stalder@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jeremy Cain
Assistant Road Maintenance Supervisor
jeremy.cain@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Henry Hill
Mechanic Supervisor
henry.hill@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

John Long
Assistant Mechanic Supervisor
john.long@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
SUPPORT STAFF

Alex Alonzo
Engineer Tech II
alex.alonzo@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Tim Anderson

Road and Bridge Inspector
tim.anderson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Michael Arter
Roadway Services Technician
mike.arter@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Andy Boystel
Project Surveyor/GIS Coordinator
andrew.boystel@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jeff Camechis
Operations Administrator
jeff.camechis@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Randy Carter
Administrator, Technical Services
randy.carter2@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Josh Casto
Subdivision DMD Worker
joshua.casto@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jeff Covell
Subdivision DMD Worker
jeff.covell@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Cheryl Downour
Deputy Director, Finance & Admin. & Tech. Services
cheryl.downour@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Wendell Good
Facility/Maintenance Coordinator
wendell.good@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jason Grubb

Deputy Director, Operations
jason.grubb@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Julie Huggins
Accounting Clerk
julie.huggins@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Dustin Matthews
Engineer Tech II
dustin.matthews@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jay West
Traffic and Road Inspector
jay.west@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jacelyn Williams
Clerk Specialist
jacelyn.williams@fairfieldcountyohio.gov