ENGINEER'S OFFICE STAFF

Fairfield County Engineer's Office
LOCATION INFORMATION
Fairfield County Engineer's Office
3026 West Fair Avenue [Map]
Lancaster, OH 43130

CONTACT / HOURS
P: 740-652-2300
F: 740-687-7055
Email
ENGINEER AND MAINTENANCE OFFICE
Monday-Friday
7:00am - 3:30pm
ENGINEER'S

Jeremiah Upp, P.E., P.S.
County Engineer
engineer@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Eric T.  McCrady, P.E.
Deputy Engineer
eric.mccrady@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Bill Maravy, P.E.
Deputy Engineer
william.maravy@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Todd May, E.I.
Subdivision Engineer
todd.may@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

BRIDGE & ROAD

Jason Grubb
Superintendent
jason.grubb@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Sean Meachem
Assistant Superintendent
sean.meachem@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Dave Stalder
Bridge Maintenance, Supervisor
dave,stalder@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Brent Emmert
Road Maintenance Supervisor
brent.emmert@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Bill Putnam
Road Maintenance Supervisor
bill.putnam@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Henry Hill
Mechanic Supervisor
henry.hill@fairfieldcountyohio.gov
SUPPORT STAFF

Jeff Camechis
Administrative Assistant
jeff.camechis@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Cheryl Downour
Fiscal Officer
cheryl.downour@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Beth Lane
Administrator Technical Services
beth.lane@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Cheryl Slone
Accounting Clerk
cheryl.slone@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Tim Anderson
Road & Bridge Inspector
tim.anderson@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Robert Lape
Subdivision DMD Tech 1
robert.lape@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Michael Arter
Roadway Services Technician
mike.arter@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jennifer Donley
Engineer Tech II
jennifer.donley@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Dustin Matthews
Engineer Tech I
dustin,matthews@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Gary Haney
Director of Safety
gary.haney@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Shaun Azbell
Custodian
shaun.azbell@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jay West
Traffic and Road Inspector
jay.west@fairfieldcountyohio.gov

Jacelyn Williams
Clerk Specialist
Jacelyn.williams@fairfieldcountyohio.gov